Contact nous


Distributeurs

Bulgarie

Vihren Genchev
+359 895 580 500
dion@dion.bg

Egypte

SANA for Trading Agencies
+20 1223885607 rd@sana.com.eg

France

Pierre Morawski
+33 (0) 1 30 38 86 77
contact@fortis-france.eu

vimar

Espagne

VIMAR 1900
902 40 21 22
oriol@vimar1900.com

Inde

CS Aerotherm
Mr. Harsha
0091 98457 41879
harsha@csaerotherm.in

Iran

Magma Co.
Nima Sadeghi
+989126187568
Sadeghi.magma@gmail.com

Malaisie

Murni Machinery Sdn. Bhd.
+603 798 06363
enquiry@murni.com.my

Russie

OOO Kompania Airin
+ 7 499 653 60 11
info@irin.ru

pasfillogo

Turquie

Pasfil
0090 216 640 10 34
info@pasfil.com

Viêt-Nam

HOLAFOODS JSC.
0084 985 066 633
hoanglan@holafoods.com.vn

Portugal

Forno Equip Lda.
Pedro Duarte
00351 917 695 108
pedro.duarte@fornoequip.com

Pakistan

Al-Abd Corporation
Tanveer Ahmed
0092 300 822 5541
info@alabdcorp.com.pk

Roumanie

NOVA PAN
Marius Costea
004 0268 331 332
mariuscostea@novapan.ro

Hongrie

BRIO Kft.
Fausto Chirico
0036 20 982 5520
info@briokft.hu

Italie

ARTE BIANCA CONSULTING
Fernando Clemente
0039 3358 780 163
f.clemente@sancassiano.com

Taiwan

Top Union Technology Co., LTD
Crow Chen
00 886-932570265
crow@topuniontech.com

OVO-TECH
ul. Boczna 43
27-200 Starachowice
Pologne
VAT no. PL 664-105-23-53

Office
office@egg-breakers.com
tel. +48 792-333-046

De lundi à vendredi
Du lundi au vendredi
 7.30 — 15.30

Sales
pawel@egg-breakers.com
tel. +48 792-333-126 
contact@fortis-france.eu
tel. +33 (0) 1 30 38 86 77

Viisitez notre page sur facebook

facebook ikona